More on Tetra Paks

I was thinking more about my complaints of the tetra pak being less recyclable with the little plastic spout because Tetra pack recycling is a bit of a joke anyhow. I knew that I guess my selective amnesia kicked in to allow me the convenience of buying juice and rice milk. Perhaps my next action should be petitioning the companies to put their products in glass, and even better to have a deposit return system like Harmony Organic Dairy, Organic Meadow or Pine Hedge Farms. Or I could go back to making my own (in my spare time-ha ha ha).

Leave a comment

Filed under groceries, recylcing

Leave a Reply

