More Inspiration

I really miss my garden. Our compost problem hasn’t been fully solved but we did buy the special bags so if we continue to guerrilla green bin, we can at least be sure it will be taken.
Anyhow I came across this the other day and wanted to share. It’s very similar to Path to Freedom and very inspiring. If I had a yard at all, I would plant in it. We do have many plants in pots around the house. I guess I could do a “how much food can I grow in my apartment?” experiment. So far it’s just mint, basil, rosemary and lemon thyme. We will have a yard soon enough though (I keep telling myself that).

1 Comment

Filed under gardening

One response to “More Inspiration

  1. In a world of universal processed food, eating “whole food” from your own garden is a revolutionary act.

Leave a Reply

