D’oh!!!

When I was at the GET eco-christmas fair thingy, I bought an all natural pumice stone to take the pills off my sweaters. It comes in a nice reusable case and I was quite impressed with my purchase….until yesterday when I opened the case and discovered that the stone is wrapped in plastic. Drat!

Also, the same day, I was shopping with a friend and I sought out Kushies brand wash cloths because everything else I have of Kushies is made in Canada. Well after I got them home, I realized the washcloths have a Canadian flag on the package, right beside the made in China label! Urrg!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

